This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Opening hours


Opening hours

Opening days and hours

The Embassy is open to the public from Monday to Friday according to the following time schedule:

- From Monday to Thursday from 09.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
- Friday from 9.00 a.m. to 12 noon.

The Consular office will be closed on the last day of the following months: March, June, September and December.


Official holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following days in 2020:

01 January, New Year
25 January, Chinese New Year
13 April, Easter Monday
25 April, Liberation Day Anniversary
01 May,  Labor Day
24 May, Hari Raya
02 June, Italian National Day
31 August, Malaysian Independence Day
16 September, Malaysia Day
14 November, Deepavali
25 December, Christmas